

# Lower Salford Township Board of Supervisors

379 MAIN STREET HARLEYSVILLE, PA 19438

> PHONE: 215-256-8087 FAX: 215-256-4869

www.lowersalfordtownship.org

**TO:** Board of Supervisors

**FROM:** Joseph S. Czajkowski, Township Manager

**DATE:** October 25, 2024

**SUBJECT:** Appointments expiring in 2024

*CC:* Holly Hosterman – Assistant to the Township Manager

Following is a list of appointments that will expire at the end of 2024. Unless we hear otherwise, we will reach out to these people to see if they are willing to be reappointed for another term.

#### **Zoning Hearing Board – 3-year term**

John Frankenfield Yes Alternate - Vacancy

#### <u>Planning Commission – 4-year term</u>

Joe Harwanko Yes Scott Bamford Yes

#### Park Board – 5-year-term

Ryan Beltz Yes

#### **Communications Committee – 3-year term**

John Del Pizzo Yes Vacancy - 2026

#### **Vacancy Board – Appointed Annually**

Doug Gifford – moved out of Twp. Doug Johnson

#### **Lower Salford Township Authority – 5-year term**

David Scheuren - Yes

## <u>Lower Salford Township Recreation Authority – 5-year term</u>

James O'Malley Yes

Doug Gifford – moved out of Twp.

## <u>Lower Salford Township UCC Appeals Board – 5-year term</u>

Stephen Shaffer Yes

# <u>Lower Salford Industrial Development Authority – 5-year term</u>

Scott Bamford Yes

# <u>Indian Valley Regional Planning Commission – Appointed Annually</u>

Keith Bergman Yes
David Goodman Yes

#### Police Committee (3 year term)

Steve Moyer Yes Barry Bohmueller – Yes

#### Fire Marshall and Assistant Fire Marshall – Appointed Annually

Marshal:

Deputy: Ryan Nase

# <u>Emergency Operations Coordinator and Deputy Emergency Operations Coordinators – Appointed Annually</u>

EOC: Chief Tom Medwid Yes

Deputy: Cory Moyer Yes
Deputy: Vince Medveckus Yes
Deputy: Elliot Towles Yes